Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of R A

R A

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R A
"Alison Hansen takes really good care of your insurance needs quickly and professionally. Been with SF for over 40 years."
Profile photo of Scott Overholt

Scott Overholt

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Overholt
"Ed was very helpful and had great customer service."
Profile photo of Nancy Mills

Nancy Mills

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Mills
"Easy to rave about the professional, fast service I received from Eduardo in Linda Horton`s State Farm agency. I was very impressed !"
Profile photo of dale dungan

dale dungan

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dale dungan
"Very knowledgeable and friendly and got me all taken care of in a fast, efficient way and cheaper also"
Profile photo of Nawa Jameel

Nawa Jameel

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nawa Jameel
"We all know how difficult and costly it is to get insurance for a teenager these days, but Ed was there to put me at ease with that process. Ed was extremely helpful, patient, and understanding. He went the extra mile to make sure my teenager gets the best coverage possible without breaking the bank, especially for a first time driver."
Profile photo of Debbie Owen

Debbie Owen

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Owen
"I had the opportunity to do business with Clifton Blowe he has expectional knowledge of home insurance and car insurance. He answered all my questions and has great customer service He put me at ease and I went and got home insurance and car insurance with agency."
Profile photo of John Lindberg

John Lindberg

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Lindberg
"Simply the best you can get!"
Profile photo of David Headley

David Headley

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Headley
"Ed was extremely helpful setting up my insurance and showing me different options. The whole process was quick and efficient and I’m paying much less now than I was with my previous company."
Profile photo of Whitney Simons

Whitney Simons

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Simons
"cliff was super helpful, explained everything in depth and made special effort to make sure I understood everything that was being done. very pleased !!"
Profile photo of mary Kuykendall

mary Kuykendall

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary Kuykendall
"I had to make changes to my auto policy and it was taking a while for it to happen. Lisa kept track of the changes and kept me updated until they were completed. She emailed me many time to assure me of my worries. She went above and beyond to help me"
Profile photo of David Tsai

David Tsai

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Tsai
"I can't say enough good things about Lisa. Lisa was incredibly helpful when I needed to adjust my homeowners insurance policy. Lisa's knowledge and professionalism made the process smooth sailing. She kept me updated throughout, and her pleasant demeanor made every conversation a breeze."
Profile photo of Azam Syed

Azam Syed

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Azam Syed
"State Farm Insurance provided me with exceptional service, and I owe it all to Linda. She wa incredibly helpful and made the process quick and hassle-free. I highly recommend State Farm, especially with Linda's assistance. Thank you for the great experience!"
Profile photo of Sheridan Ingram

Sheridan Ingram

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheridan Ingram
"Cliff was incredibly helpful and got everything I needed in an efficient and kind manner!"
Profile photo of Jalaine Mackinnon

Jalaine Mackinnon

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jalaine Mackinnon
"Cliff was professional and courteous. He helped me with everything that needed to be taken care of. I really appreciate his patience and expertise. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Hoeft

Alyssa Hoeft

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Hoeft
"Cliff is so incredibly helpful and personable! He made my state to state transition super easy, was accommodating to my budget, walked me though all my options, made thoughtful suggestions, and made sure we checked off all the boxes of what I would need with my policy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Edison Lopes

Edison Lopes

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edison Lopes
"They answered all my questions about my car insurance policy renewal timely and precisely. It is refreshing to still find in our days good people that want to provide honest and quality services. Check out Linda Horton's office for your insurance needs, you will not regret it."
Profile photo of Sarah Cafazza

Sarah Cafazza

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Cafazza
"Linda stepped up and stepped in to help me after a car break in over the holidays. She and her team kept in contact with me throughout the process and even called the body shop on my behalf to inquire about repair delays."
Profile photo of Niome Nwaneri

Niome Nwaneri

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Niome Nwaneri
"My experience with StateFarm has been great so far. Great customer care! Clifton was very knowledgeable and helpful in getting me set up. Five stars for sure."
Profile photo of Mason Levitsky

Mason Levitsky

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Levitsky
"Jake VanHorn ( coincidentally Jake from state farm ) was a delight to work with. I have had some bad experiences with other companies, however he was extremely diligent and friendly. He got me the perfect policy within an hour. And saved me $200!!! Don’t walk, run and ask for Jake! He is an expert !!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Wood

Cheryl Wood

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Wood
"A while back, my apartment gave me 10 days notice to have something changed on my policy. When I contacted the office, Jack Van Horn quickly took care of my problem. His communication about the status was superb as well. Excellent customer service! Thanks Jack!!"
Profile photo of Cameryn Cupelli

Cameryn Cupelli

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameryn Cupelli
"I really enjoyed working with Clifton Bowe! He was very helpful and was consistent with the details and following up with me! I reccomend."
Profile photo of Vikas Bhardwaj

Vikas Bhardwaj

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vikas Bhardwaj
"I found statefarm insurance as best provider since it lowers your premium based on how safe you drive. I really appriciate Linda Horton - State Farm Insurance Agent for proper guidance and providing best plan to us. I highly recommend choosing Statefarm insurance for your needs."
Profile photo of Bryan W Johnson

Bryan W Johnson

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan W Johnson
"Great experience; Jake (from Linda's office) was knowledgeable, responsive, and helpful without being pushy."
Profile photo of Andrea Jackson

Andrea Jackson

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Jackson
"HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! I recently moved to Dallas. When I purchased a renters policy on line to cover my new apartment, I didn’t do as much homework as I should have! (It’s been a long time since I was in an apartment or had renters coverage). I had a few questions, so when I called the agents office I had been assigned, the phone number provided in the app was answered promptly by a professional man named Kevin. (Super pleasant surprise in the world of frustrating digitally controlled programs that need more info in order to route you to the specialist who can assist!). Kevin was incredibly patient, super knowledgeable about all of my tiny concerns, he was upbeat, kind and adjusted my policy to better suit my needs immediately! I have never had better service with any insurance agent prior to this. I have not interacted with Linda (the listed agent) yet, but if she is the half as helpful as her team has been, then they have gotten a customer for life! Thanks so much! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Claudia Peters

Claudia Peters

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Peters
"My experience with State Farm has been wonderful! Such helpful and honest people! They are by far the best option in my opinion."