Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Linda Horton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Linda Horton

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve M

Steve M

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake helped me with a homeowners policy and the entire process was very smooth and seamless. Coverage was bound the same day. Nice work Jake."
Profile photo of Nick Crago

Nick Crago

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Looking for insurance can be stressful but Jake made it very easy and got me a plan that fits! A sophisticated and very motivated young man!"
Profile photo of Shay Smith

Shay Smith

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Van Horn has been a huge help! He saved me a lot of money on my car and renters insurance and was super patient while explaining everything to me!"
Profile photo of Violet Marquez

Violet Marquez

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got State Farm like a month ago I thought the process of getting new car insurance was going to be grueling and stressful. I want to give Jake Van Horton 100 stars he was very helpful, listen to what I had to say, he communicated constantly and he was very informative. Jake is personable and still be professional with his clientele I look forward to hearing from him in the future."
Profile photo of Amy Volkens Whittemore

Amy Volkens Whittemore

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda Horton and Jake Van Horn are knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Evan White

Evan White

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Van Horn was very helpful in setting me up with my auto policy."
Profile photo of Colin Tankersley

Colin Tankersley

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice experience. Jake is very friendly and made the transition between switching insurance very seamless and stress-free."
Profile photo of Brittan Hudgens

Brittan Hudgens

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Jake Van Horn and he was awesome. Very personable and knowledgeable! Would definitely recommend to speak with"
Profile photo of Denyse Clancy

Denyse Clancy

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Provided wonderful and prompt service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lila Lockwood

Lila Lockwood

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have done business with Linda Horton for years. She's truly awesome!"
Profile photo of Thomas Mead

Thomas Mead

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Kevin and he was very helpful and responsive. He helped me save on insurance and work through registering my car after moving to Texas. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Sarah E

Sarah E

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Jake! Thanks for your speedy, excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Cait Dupree

Cait Dupree

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and the rest of the team are always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Corey Norton

Corey Norton

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and helped me with all my needs."
Profile photo of victoria Hubler

victoria Hubler

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Kevin to fix my renters insurance. He had reached out to me which was very helpful and it was fixed very quickly."
Profile photo of Tristan San Luis

Tristan San Luis

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was able to help us out just a few days before moving in to a new apartment. They gave us good rates as well. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Severo Lopez

Severo Lopez

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was extremely helpful, diligent and kind! He made a stressful long process seem so easy, while being professional and mindful. Would definitely recommend someone having this guy as their “Jake from State Farm”."
Profile photo of Elizabeth C

Elizabeth C

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake helped me with my insurance and was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend getting Jake to help with your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Badiyah

Badiyah

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m new to State Farm and have no regrets! The process of obtaining new coverage has been incredibly seamless. I couldn’t have asked for better assistance from Jake Van Horn and truly appreciate his and team’s help. :) Thank you for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Sarah Lee

Sarah Lee

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Van Horn was excellent to work with. He was very professional, answered all of my questions, and responded to all my requests in a timely manner. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Luis Gallardo

Luis Gallardo

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received outstanding customer service from Kevin."
Profile photo of Saumya Agrawal

Saumya Agrawal

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Van Horn was so helpful!"
Profile photo of Catie Light

Catie Light

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I decided to switch to State Farm after my previous insurance was up. I now have much better coverage for a cheaper premium! Jake was very helpful and made the process easy."
Profile photo of Rachel Hull

Rachel Hull

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s Jake, Jake from State Farm. The commercial maybe long gone, but the man, the myth, the legend will live through Jake Van Horn for your insurance needs! Give him a ring"
Profile photo of Jason Smith

Jason Smith

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jake over the phone to set up my auto insurance. He was very helpful and friendly. Thank you!"